Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: T

Suzanne Tartamella Kordsmeier
Associate Professor English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5363
HSU Box: 7673
Email: tartams@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 131
Celya Taylor
Dean
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5369
HSU Box: 7820
Email: taylorc@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 211
Kenneth Taylor
Vice Provost, Dean of Graduate School
Graduate School
Phone Number: 870-230-5324
HSU Box: 7802
Email: taylorke@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210
Kory Taylor
Computer Operator
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5609
HSU Box: 7732
Email: taylorkc@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 221
Michael Taylor
Professor and Chair
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5182
HSU Box: 7502
Email: taylorm@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 214
Mikaela Taylor
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5311
HSU Box: 7801
Email: taylormi@hsu.edu
Office: MO322
Phillip Taylor
Assistant Director
Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-345-3707
HSU Box: 7911
Email: taylorp@hsu.edu
Lim Tchoi
Assistant Professor of Applied Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5019
HSU Box: 7780
Email: tchoil@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 120
Wrenette Tedder
Director
Assessment and Research
Phone Number: 870-230-5270
HSU Box: 7580
Email: tedderw@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 211
Connie Testa
Administrative Assistant III
Office of the Chancellor
Phone Number: 870-230-5134
HSU Box: 7530
Email: testac@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 302
Heather Thayer
Assistant Professor of Horn/Aural Skills
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5968
HSU Box: 7733
Email: thayerh@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 128
Jill Thomas
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5123
HSU Box: 7630
Email: thomasjl@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108H
Lauren Thomas
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5246
HSU Box: 7560
Email: thomasl@hsu.edu
Office: WO108
Pam Thomas
Library Technician-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5258
HSU Box: 7541
Email: thomasp@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
John Thomasson
Associate Professor
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5199
HSU Box: 7552
Email: thomasj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 211D
Hal Thompson
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7621
Email: thompsh@hsu.edu
Emily Todd
Assistant Volleyball Coach/Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
Volleyball
Phone Number: 870-230-5554
HSU Box: 7630
Email: todde@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108N
Darius Tomlin
Graduate Assistant
Men's Basketball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: tomlind@hsu.edu
Tammie Townsend
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5435
HSU Box: 7803
Email: townset@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 107
Joseph Treesh
Graduate Assistant
Women's Basketball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: treeshj@hsu.edu
Stephen Troveh
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5311
HSU Box: 7801
Email: trovehs@hsu.edu
Office: MO322
Jordyn Troy
Graduate Assistant
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7552
Email: troyj@hsu.edu
Mary Beth Trubitt
Archeologist
Sociology, Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-5510
HSU Box: 7841
Email: trubitm@hsu.edu
Office: Huneycutt House
May Tsao-Lim
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5399
HSU Box: 7780
Email: tsaolim@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 124
Pete Tubbs
Graduate Assistant
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5182
HSU Box: 7502
Email: tubbsw@hsu.edu
Office: AH214
Renn Tumlison
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5152
HSU Box: 7861
Email: tumlison@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 201B
Kimberly Turner
Director, Teachers Ed Admissions & Clinical Exper
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5385
HSU Box: 7621
Email: turnerk@hsu.edu
Office: EDC213
Mallory Turner
Admissions CRM Specialist
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5448
HSU Box: 7560
Email: turnerm@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 105