Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: L

Nikki Laird
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Student Success
Housing and Community Standards
Phone Number: 870-230-5076
HSU Box: 7533
Email: lairdn@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102D
Charles Lane
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: lanec@hsu.edu
Office: REC120
Rebecca Langley
Instructor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5462
HSU Box: 7604
Email: langler@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301B
Travis Langley
Distinguished Professor
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5222
HSU Box: 7604
Email: langlet@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301F
Brad Launius
STEM Center Math Specialist
STEM Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5572
HSU Box: 7663
Email: launiub@hsu.edu
Office: Ross
Catherine Leach
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5025
HSU Box: 7742
Email: leach@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 149
Bobbie Lee
Title IX Coordinator
Office of the Chancellor
Phone Number: 870-210-9651
HSU Box: 7532
Email: leeb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 321
Canny Lee
Library Technician-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5574
HSU Box: 7541
Email: leew@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Allen Leible
Field Station Manager
Biology
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7690
Email: leiblea@hsu.edu
Office: Field Station
Catherine Lett
Administrative Specialist I
Communications and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5443
HSU Box: 7760
Email: lettc@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 212
Pam Ligon
Associate Dean of Academic Services
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5095
HSU Box: 7722
Email: ligonp@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 330
Jamie Lipton
Associate Professor of Low Brass
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5409
HSU Box: 7733
Email: liptonj@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 217
Steve Listopad
Lecturer of Mass Media Communication
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5075
HSU Box: 7681
Email: listops@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison 113E
Hunter Lively
Assistant Athletic Director for External Affairs
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5881
HSU Box: 7630
Email: livelyh@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108J
Michael Lloyd
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-293-9023
HSU Box: 7782
Email: lloydm@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111A
Janna Lock
Assistant Professor of Nursing, RN-BSN Completion Program Director
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5398
HSU Box: 7803
Email: lockj@hsu.edu
John Long
Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5342
HSU Box: 7593
Email: longj@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 305
Michael Loos
Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5226
HSU Box: 7692
Email: loosm@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 224
Vickie Lowe
Administrative Specialist III
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5611
HSU Box: 7603
Email: lowev@hsu.edu
Office: Meirs 102A
Connie Loy
Administrative Support Supervisor
Garrison Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5252
HSU Box: 7553
Email: loyc@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison 112
Patricia Loy
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5009
HSU Box: 7803
Email: loyp@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 109
Rene Loy
Administrative Specialist II
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5330
HSU Box: 7621
Email: loyr@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 213
Stephanie Loy
Payroll Specialist
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5450
HSU Box: 7884
Email: loys@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 208A