Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: E

Mackenzie Echols
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5104
HSU Box: 7722
Email: echolsm@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 334
Kayla Edwards
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: edwardsk@hsu.edu
Jimmy Elgas
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5196
HSU Box: 7630
Email: elgasj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108C
Torri Ellison
Instructor of Communication
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5445
HSU Box: 7760
Email: ellisov@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 218
James Engman
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5314
HSU Box: 7520
Email: engmanj@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 106
Carolyn Eoff
Professor & Chair
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5038
HSU Box: 7702
Email: eoffc@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 102
Ashleigh Erb
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: erba@hsu.edu
Office: REC120
David Evans
Professor of Music/Director Bachelor of General Studies
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5529
HSU Box: 7892
Email: evansd@hsu.edu
Office: Bowman
Linda Evans
Associate Librarian/University Archivist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5315
HSU Box: 7541
Email: evansl@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Tavarus Evans
Educational Specialist VUB
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5600
HSU Box: 7503
Email: evanst@hsu.edu
Office: HICKORY
Ruth Eyres
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5325
HSU Box: 7770
Email: eyresr@hsu.edu
Office: ED230