Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: E

Mackenzie Echols
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5104
HSU Box: 7722
Email: echolsm@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 334
Samantha Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: edwards@hsu.edu
Jimmy Elgas
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5196
HSU Box: 7630
Email: elgasj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108C
Marshae Elliott
Innkeeper Assistant
Captain Henderson House
Phone Number: 870-230-5544
HSU Box: 7731
Email: me212353@reddies.hsu.edu
Office: Captain Henderson House
Mia Elliott
Innkeeper Assistant
Captain Henderson House
Phone Number: 870-230-5544
HSU Box: 7731
Email: me202406@reddies.hsu.edu
Office: Captain Henderson House
Torri Ellison
Instructor of Communication
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5445
HSU Box: 7760
Email: ellisov@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 221
James Engman
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5314
HSU Box: 7520
Email: engmanj@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 107B
Carolyn Eoff
Professor & Chair, Mathematics & Computer Science
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5038
HSU Box: 7702
Email: eoffc@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 102
David Evans
Professor of Music/Director Bachelor of General Studies
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5529
HSU Box: 7892
Email: evansd@hsu.edu
Office: Bowman
Linda Evans
Associate Librarian/University Archivist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5315
HSU Box: 7541
Email: evansl@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Stephen Ezelle
Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: ezelles@hsu.edu