Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: M

Jennifer Maddox
Instructor of Dance/Artist in Residence
Communication, Theatre Arts and Innovative Media
Phone Number: 870-230-5168
HSU Box: 7654
Email: maddoxj@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas House 112A
Chris Mahoney
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mahonej@hsu.edu
Kelsey Malone
Assistant Professor of Art History
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5468
HSU Box: 7723
Email: malonek@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 241
Caitlin Marley
Campus Visit Coordinator
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5047
HSU Box: 7560
Email: rileyc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 121
Bryon Martin
Associate Professor of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5192
HSU Box: 7552
Email: martinb@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210G
Elizabeth Martin
Administrative Assistant
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5546
HSU Box: 7851
Email: martinel@hsu.edu
Office: ROTC Building
Elwyn Martin
Registrar & Associate Provost for Academic Systems & Support
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5935
HSU Box: 7534
Email: emartin@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 213
David Martinez
Assistant Women's Softball Coach/Head JV Softball Coach
Softball
Phone Number: 870-230-5575
HSU Box: 7630
Email: martind@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 111
Kelci Martinez
Central Arkansas Admissions Counselor/ Athletic & Admissions Liaison
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5526
HSU Box: 7560
Email: garzak@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 107
Cheryl Massey
Instructor of Family and Consumer Science
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5051
HSU Box: 7510
Email: masseyc@hsu.edu
Office: Proctor 201
Lisa Massey
Instructor of Accounting
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5346
HSU Box: 7801
Email: masseyl@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 316
Benjamin Matthews
Classroom Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5637
HSU Box: 7732
Email: mattheb@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 127
Coak Matthews
Head Swimming Coach
Swimming
Phone Number: 870-230-5206
HSU Box: 7630
Email: matthec@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 106F
Beth Maxfield
Assistant Professor and Chair of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5209
HSU Box: 7673
Email: maxfieb@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 123
Scott Maxfield
Head Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5201
HSU Box: 7821
Email: maxfiem@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 114
Emma Lou May
Assistant Director Educational Opportunity Center
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5604
HSU Box: 7574
Email: mayl@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 103
Karen May
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mayk@hsu.edu
Tonia McBay
Administrative Specialist III, Housing and Student Affairs
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5083
HSU Box: 7533
Email: mcbayt@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102
Stephanie McClure
Administrative Specialist
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5948
HSU Box: 7812
Email: financialaid@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 204
Yolanda McCollum
Financial Aid Analyst
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5449
HSU Box: 7812
Email: mccolly@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203A
Shalonda McCoy
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5805
HSU Box: 7812
Email: mccoys@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 204C
Phil McDaniel
Head Volleyball Coach
Volleyball
Phone Number: 870-230-5194
HSU Box: 7630
Email: mcdanip@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108B
Rick McDaniel
Professor and Chair, Department of Physics
Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5170
HSU Box: 7784
Email: mcdanir@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 123B
Christine McDowell
Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5362
HSU Box: 7770
Email: mcdowec@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 245
Kim McIntosh
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5036
HSU Box: 7733
Email: mcintok@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 152
Scott McKinnon
Instructor of Innovative Media
Communication, Theatre Arts and Innovative Media
Phone Number: 870-230-5536
HSU Box: 7760
Email: mckinnjs@hsu.edu
Office: Ramsauer House
John McManus
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: mcmanuj@hsu.edu
Michael Medford
IT Services Remote Technician
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5678
HSU Box: 7732
Email: medform@hsu.edu
Office: FO205
Vernon Miles
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5757
HSU Box: 7673
Email: vmiles@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 130
Basil Miller
Professor
Engineering and Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5317
HSU Box: 7524
Email: millerb@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 236
John Miller
Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5360
HSU Box: 7552
Email: millerj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 215B
Marc Miller
Dean of School of Business
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5377
HSU Box: 7801
Email: millermd@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 308
Richard Miller
Assistant Professor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5393
HSU Box: 7880
Email: millerr@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 140
David Mills
Senior Software Systems Developer
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5784
HSU Box: 7732
Email: millsd@hsu.edu
Office: FO208
Jacob Mills
Instructional Technology Designer
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5846
HSU Box: 7732
Email: millsj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 314D
Jewelie Mills
Academic Advisor and Tutor/SI Coordinator
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5845
HSU Box: 7722
Email: millsjc@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 327
Julie Mills
Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5167
HSU Box: 7770
Email: millsjj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 244
Dom Mirocke
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5033
HSU Box: 7821
Email: mirockd@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 111
Victoria Mirocke
Professional Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5556
HSU Box: 7722
Email: mirockv@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 313
Eric Mitchner
Director of Intramural Sports & Outdoor Programs
Intramural Sports
Phone Number: 870-230-5665
HSU Box: 7554
Email: mitchne@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation Center 119
Kyounghwa Molinari
Instructor of Music/Staff Accompanist
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5416
HSU Box: 7723
Email: molinak@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 109B
Larry Monette
Associate Professor of Political Science & Chair, Social Sciences
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5240
HSU Box: 7824
Email: monettl@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201G
Allen Moody
Upward Bound
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: moodya@hsu.edu
Adam Moore
Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5934
HSU Box: 7844
Email: moorea@hsu.edu
Office: Airport
Logan Moose
Graduate Assistant
Men's Baseball
Phone Number: 870-230-5072
HSU Box: 7630
Email: moosel@hsu.edu
Office: WE108F
Holly Morado
Assistant Professor
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5532
HSU Box: 7794
Email: moradoh@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111H
Willica Morgan
Student Services Counselor
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5528
HSU Box: 7620
Email: morganw@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 102
Netta Morris
Director of Testing Center
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
HSU Box: 7650
Email: morrisg@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 121
Anna Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: morrisan@hsu.edu
Brittany Morrow
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5576
HSU Box: 7812
Email: morrowb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203A
Paige Morrow
Accounts Payable
Finance and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5107
HSU Box: 7531
Email: morrowp@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Abbigail Morton
Administrative Specialist
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: mortoab@hsu.edu
Office: Meeks
Mark Mosser
Assistant Professor of PE, Wellness, and Leisure
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5190
HSU Box: 7552
Email: mosserm@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210C
Lloyd Moyo
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5022
HSU Box: 7794
Email: moyol@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111G
Kathy Muse
Director of Trio Programs
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5368
HSU Box: 7711
Email: musek@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards
Beverly Myers
Administrative Specialist III
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5585
HSU Box: 7611
Email: myersb@hsu.edu
Office: Airport