Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: M

Rumbidzai Machakata
Innkeeper Assistant
Captain Henderson House
Phone Number: 870-230-5544
HSU Box: 7731
Email: rm211879@reddies.hsu.edu
Office: Captain Henderson House
Clayton Maddox
Adjunct Faculty
Music
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: maddoxc@hsu.edu
Jennifer Maddox
Instructor of Dance/Artist in Residence
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5168
HSU Box: 7654
Email: maddoxj@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas House 112A
Chris Mahoney
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mahonej@hsu.edu
Kelsey Malone
Assistant Professor of Art History
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5468
HSU Box: 7723
Email: malonek@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 241
Adam Marso
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5467
HSU Box: 7630
Email: marsoa@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108I
Bryon Martin
Assistant Professor of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5192
HSU Box: 7552
Email: martinb@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210G
Elizabeth Martin
Guest Services Coordinator
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5047
HSU Box: 7560
Email: martinel@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 104
Elwyn Martin
Associate Provost of Student Records and Retention
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5135
HSU Box: 7534
Email: emartin@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 213
Lisa Martin
Laboratory/Greenhouse Technician
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5156
HSU Box: 7614
Email: martinl@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 212
David Martinez
Assistant Women's Softball Coach/Head JV Softball Coach
Softball
Phone Number: 870-230-5575
HSU Box: 7630
Email: martind@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 111
Cheryl Massey
Instructor of Family and Consumer Science
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5051
HSU Box: 7510
Email: masseyc@hsu.edu
Office: Proctor 201
Lisa Massey
Instructor of Accounting
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5346
HSU Box: 7801
Email: masseyl@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 316
David Mathews
Adjunct Faculty
Communications and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5445
HSU Box: 7760
Email: mathewd@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 221
Benjamin Matthews
Classroom Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5637
HSU Box: 7732
Email: mattheb@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 127
Coak Matthews
Head Swimming Coach
Swimming
Phone Number: 870-230-5206
HSU Box: 7630
Email: matthec@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 106F
Drew Maus
Assistant Baseball Coach/Head JV Baseball Coach
Men's Baseball
Phone Number: 870-230-5171
HSU Box: 7630
Email: mausd@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 105B
Beth Maxfield
Assistant Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5209
HSU Box: 7673
Email: maxfieb@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 126
Scott Maxfield
Head Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5201
HSU Box: 7821
Email: maxfiem@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 114
Emma Lou May
Assistant Director Educational Opportunity Center
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5604
HSU Box: 7574
Email: mayl@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 103
Karen May
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mayk@hsu.edu
Tonia Mcbay
Administrative Specialist III
Residence Life
Phone Number: 870-230-5083
HSU Box: 7533
Email: mcbayt@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102
Stephanie McClure
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5948
HSU Box: 7722
Email: kiltss@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 330
Yolanda McCollum
Administrative Analyst
Academic Affairs
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mccolly@hsu.edu
Shalonda McCoy
College and Career Coach
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7560
Email: mccoys@hsu.edu
Phil McDaniel
Head Volleyball Coach
Volleyball
Phone Number: 870-230-5194
HSU Box: 7630
Email: mcdanip@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108B
Rick McDaniel
Professor and Chair, Department of Physics
Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5170
HSU Box: 7784
Email: mcdanir@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 123B
Morgan McDermott
Staff Athletic Trainer
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5563
HSU Box: 7630
Email: mcdermm@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 139
Christine McDowell
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5362
HSU Box: 7770
Email: mcdowec@hsu.edu
Cris McGough
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5558
HSU Box: 7722
Email: mcgougc@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 324
Kim McIntosh
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5036
HSU Box: 7733
Email: mcintok@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 152
Shawna McKenzie
Assistant Director of Veterans Upward Bound
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5600
HSU Box: 7503
Email: mckenzs@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 108
Rory McKinney
Education Specialist/Counselor Talent Search
Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5605
HSU Box: 7574
Email: mckinnr@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 104
Scott McKinnon
Instructor of Communications
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5536
HSU Box: 7760
Email: mckinnjs@hsu.edu
Office: Ramsauer House
John McManus
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: mcmanuj@hsu.edu
Chance Mehalic
Adjunct Faculty
Counselor Education
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mehalic@hsu.edu
Roseanna Melson
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: melsonr@hsu.edu
Vernon Miles
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5757
HSU Box: 7673
Email: vmiles@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 130
Basil Miller
Professor of Physics
Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5317
HSU Box: 7524
Email: millerb@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 236
John Miller
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5360
HSU Box: 7552
Email: millerj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 215B
Marc Miller
Dean of School of Business
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5377
HSU Box: 7801
Email: millermd@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 308
Richard Miller
Assistant Professor of Aviation
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5393
HSU Box: 7880
Email: millerr@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 140
Rickey Miller
Mulitimedia Specialist/Coordinator
Multimedia Learning Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5284
HSU Box: 7543
Email: millerrd@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 117
Thomas Miller
Graduate Assistant
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: millert@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210K
Jacob Mills
Instructional Technology Designer
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5846
HSU Box: 7732
Email: millsj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 114
Jewelie Mills
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5845
HSU Box: 7722
Email: millsjc@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 334
Julie Mills
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5167
HSU Box: 7770
Email: millsjj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 248
Dom Mirocke
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5033
HSU Box: 7821
Email: mirockd@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 111
Victoria Mirocke
Administrative Specialist III
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5028
HSU Box: 7560
Email: mirockv@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 104
Eric Mitchner
Coordinator of Intramural Sports & Outdoor Sports
Intramural Sports
Phone Number: 870-230-5665
HSU Box: 7554
Email: mitchne@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation 120
Kyounghwa Molinari
Instructor of Music/Staff Accompanist
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5416
HSU Box: 7723
Email: molinak@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 109B
Larry Monette
Associate Professor of Political Science & Chair, Social Sciences
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5240
HSU Box: 7824
Email: monettl@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201G
Adam Moore
Aviation Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5934
HSU Box: 7844
Email: moorea@hsu.edu
Office: Airport
Rhonda Moore
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: moorer@hsu.edu
Holly Morado
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5532
HSU Box: 7794
Email: moradoh@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111J
Willica Morgan
Student Services Counselor
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5528
HSU Box: 7620
Email: morganw@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 109
Netta Morris
Director of Testing Center
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
HSU Box: 7650
Email: morrisg@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 121
Anna Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: morrisan@hsu.edu
Kimberly Morrison
Captain Henderson House Innkeeper
Captain Henderson House
Phone Number: 870-230-5544
HSU Box: 7731
Email: morrisk@hsu.edu
Office: Captain Henderson Hosue
Brittany Morrow
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5948
HSU Box: 7812
Email: morrowb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203A
Paige Morrow
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5430
HSU Box: 7531
Email: morrowp@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Rochelle Moss
Associate Professor of Counselor Education
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5183
HSU Box: 7774
Email: mossr@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 223
Mark Mosser
Assistant Professor of PE, Wellness, and Leisure
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5190
HSU Box: 7552
Email: mosserm@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210C
Lloyd Moyo
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5022
HSU Box: 7794
Email: moyol@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111G
Kathy Muse
Interim Director of Trio Programs
Trio Progams
Phone Number: 870-230-5333
HSU Box: 7711
Email: musicek@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards
Beverly Myers
Administrative Specialist III
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5585
HSU Box: 7844
Email: myersb@hsu.edu
Office: Airport