Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Sandra Mabry
Director of Facilities and Construction Management
Phone Number: 870-230-5234
Email: mabrys@hsu.edu
Kelly Malcom
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5009
Email: malcomk@hsu.edu
Caron Manning
Administrative Analyst
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5015
Email: manningc@hsu.edu
Brandon Marroquin
Computer Lab Technician
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5587
Email: marroqb@hsu.edu
Bryon Martin
Associate Professor of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5192
Email: martinb@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210G
Lisa Massey
Instructor of Accounting
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5346
Email: masseyl@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 316
Benjamin Matthews
Classroom Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5637
Email: mattheb@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 127
Taylor Matthews
Instructional Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5513
Email: matthewst@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 208
Beth Maxfield
Associate Professor of English and Writing Center Director
College of Performing Arts and Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5209
Email: maxfieb@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 123
Scott Maxfield
Head Football Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5201
Email: maxfiem@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 114
Tonia McBay
Administrative Analyst
University Police
Email: mcbayt@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 140
Yolanda McCollum
Financial Aid Analyst
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5449
Email: mccolly@hsu.edu
Office: Caddo Center
Devanta McCoy
Education Specialist Coordinator
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5600
Email: mccoyda@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111B
Erica McDaniel
Director of Davis Baker Preschool
Teachers College
Phone Number: 870-230-5260
Email: mcdanie@hsu.edu
Phil McDaniel
Head Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5194
Email: mcdanip@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108B
Christy McDowell
Associate Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5362
Email: mcdowec@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 245
Scott McKinnon
Director and Instructor
Digital Media Production
Phone Number: 870-230-5536
Email: mckinnjs@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 223
Mary Melissa
Administrative Support
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
Email: boxm@hsu.edu
Jerry Mellon
Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5012
Basil Miller
Professor
Engineering and Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5317
Email: millerb@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 236
John Miller
Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5360
Email: millerj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 215B
Richard Miller
Assistant Professor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5393
Email: millerr@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 140
Gerald Miller
Financial Aid Analyst
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5805
Email: millerge@hsu.edu
Office: Caddo Center
David Mills
Senior Software Systems Developer
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5784
Email: millsd@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 152
Nevada Mills
Director of Bands
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5054
Email: millsn@hsu.edu
Eric Mitchner
Director of Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5665
Email: mitchne@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation Center 119
Adam Moore
Aviation Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5934
Email: moorea@hsu.edu
Office: Airport
CPT Shantell Moore
Assistant Professor, Army (National Guard)
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5444
Email: moores@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 217
Willica Morgan
Director of Wellness and Counseling
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5528
Email: morganw@hsu.edu
Netta Morris
Director of Testing Center
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
Email: morrisg@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 121
Kagon Morrison
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5097
Email: morriska@hsu.edu
Mark Mosser
Associate Professor of PE, Wellness, and Leisure
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5190
Email: mosserm@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210C
Christina Murphy
Education Specialist/Counselor
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5601
Email: murphyc@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 136
Christopher Murry
Administrative Analyst
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5585
Email: murryc@hsu.edu
Rodney Myers
Fiscal Support Supervisor
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5111
Email: myersr@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314