Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: W

Dominique Walker
Graduate Assistant
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5260
HSU Box: 7724
Email: walkerdo@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 134
Loraine Walker
Test Center Administrator
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5371
HSU Box: 7650
Email: walkerl@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 125
Regina Walker
Sports Medicine Insurance Coordinator
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5202
HSU Box: 7630
Email: moodyr@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 137
Renee Walls
Student Health Services Advanced Practice Nurse
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5391
HSU Box: 7740
Email: wallsr@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 133
Kirk Warner
Aviation Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5584
HSU Box: 7844
Email: warnersk@hsu.edu
Office: AIRPORT
Trae Warner
Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5043
HSU Box: 7794
Email: warnert@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 102
Courtney Warren
Graduate Assistant
Softball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: warrenc@hsu.edu
David Warren
Professor
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5403
HSU Box: 7733
Email: warrend@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 152
John Webb
Interim Associate Director of Bands
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5648
HSU Box: 7623
Email: webbj@hsu.edu
Office: BOW
William Webb
Graduate Assistant
Athletics Staff
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: webbw@hsu.edu
Flora Weeks
Assistant to the Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor
Phone Number: 870-230-5062
HSU Box: 7532
Email: weeksf@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 304A
Judy Wei
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7770
Email: weiy@hsu.edu
Constanze Weise
Assistant Professor of History
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5428
HSU Box: 7674
Email: weisec@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 209F
Paula Welch
Professor of Physics and Engineering
Engineering and Physics
Phone Number: 870-403-5212
HSU Box: 7591
Email: welchp@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 125
Patrick Wempe
Professor and Chair of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5198
HSU Box: 7552
Email: wempep@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210M
Tricia Wempe
Education Specialist/Counselor Talent Search
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5309
HSU Box: 7574
Email: wempet@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 108
Penny Whelchel
Assistant Professor/Director Dietetics Specialization
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5542
HSU Box: 7510
Email: whelchp@hsu.edu
Office: Proctor 105
Regina White
Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5302
HSU Box: 7801
Email: whiter@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 302A
Charlotte White-Wright
Chair of Advanced Instructional Studies and Special Education & Master of Arts in Teaching Coordinator
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5160
HSU Box: 7770
Email: wrightc@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 231
Caleb Whitlow
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5283
HSU Box: 7673
Email: whitloc@hsu.edu
Office: MB109
Jim Wilhelm
Information Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5087
HSU Box: 7732
Email: wilhelj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 128
Belford Williams
Director of Community Standards
Housing and Community Standards
Phone Number: 870-230-5937
HSU Box: 7533
Email: williabe@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102E
Gene Williams
Instructor/Science Specialist
STEM Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5031
HSU Box: 7663
Email: williao@hsu.edu
Office: Ross House
Katlynn Williams
Graduate Assistant
Assessment and Research
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7580
Email: williak@hsu.edu
Office: WO211
Mason Williams
Aviation Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5930
HSU Box: 7844
Email: william@hsu.edu
Office: AIRPORT
Stephanie Williams
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: willias@hsu.edu
Violet Williams
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7533
Email: williav@hsu.edu
Paul Williamson
Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5119
HSU Box: 7854
Email: williaw@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301G
Alexis Wilson
Graduate Assistant
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5275
HSU Box: 7732
Email: wilsonal@hsu.edu
Office: FO204
Aubrey Wilson
Graduate Assistant
Athletics Staff
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: wilsonau@hsu.edu
Taylor Wilson
Graduate Assistant
Center for Career Development
Phone Number: 870-230-5623
HSU Box: 7781
Email: wilsont@hsu.edu
Office: L217
Cyrus Wittig
Graduate Assistant
Athletics Staff
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: wittigc@hsu.edu
Shannon Wittig
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5341
HSU Box: 7753
Email: wittigs@hsu.edu
Office: MB301D
Melanie Wofford
McNair Scholars Assistant Coordinator
McNair Scholars
Phone Number: 870-230-5333
HSU Box: 7711
Email: wofform@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards
Sam Wolaver
Area Coordinator for Housing Operations & Apartment Living
Housing and Community Standards
Phone Number: 870-230-5498
HSU Box: 7533
Email: wolaver@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102
Lacy Wolfe
Interim Director/ Information Literacy and Reference Services Librarian
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5322
HSU Box: 7541
Email: wolfel@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 106
Leah Wood
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5392
HSU Box: 7803
Email: woodl@hsu.edu
Office: NB 106
Peggy Woodall
Professor Graduate Studies Special Education
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5213
HSU Box: 7860
Email: woodalp@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 221
Christian Woods
Graduate Assistant
Graduate School
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7802
Email: woodsc@hsu.edu
Office: WO211
Fred Worth
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5079
HSU Box: 7783
Email: worthf@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111F
Amber Wright
Graduate Nursing Program Administrative Assistant
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5378
HSU Box: 7803
Email: wrightam@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 114
Lisa Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: wrightl@hsu.edu
Beth Wyatt
Associate Professor of Reading
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5274
HSU Box: 7770
Email: wyatte@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 246
Rich Wyman
Instructor and Chief Flight Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5418
HSU Box: 7611
Email: wymanr@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 145