Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: W

Dominique Walker
Graduate Assistant
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5260
HSU Box: 7724
Email: walkerdo@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 134
Evelyn Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: walkere@hsu.edu
Lucretia Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: walkersl@hsu.edu
Marcus Walker
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-7821
HSU Box: 7821
Email: walkerm@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 123
Regina Walker
Athletic Insurance Coordinator
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5202
HSU Box: 7630
Email: moodyr@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 137
Renee Walls
Student Health Services Advanced Practice Nurse
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5391
HSU Box: 7740
Email: wallsr@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 133
Lottie Ware-Hamlin
Purchasing Specialist
Purchasing
Phone Number: 870-230-5112
HSU Box: 7894
Email: warel@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Trae Warner
Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5043
HSU Box: 7794
Email: warnert@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 102
Courtney Warren
Graduate Assistant
Softball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: warrenc@hsu.edu
David Warren
Professor of Art
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5403
HSU Box: 7733
Email: warrend@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 152
Pat Weaver
Professor of Educational Leadership
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5277
HSU Box: 7790
Email: weaverp@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 252
Wess Webb
Graduate Assistant
Golf
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: webbw@hsu.edu
Flora Weeks
Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Phone Number: 870-230-5062
HSU Box: 7532
Email: weeksf@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 307
Judy Wei
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7770
Email: weiy@hsu.edu
Constanze Weise
Assistant Professor of History
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5428
HSU Box: 7674
Email: weisec@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 209F
Paula Welch
Adjunct Faculty
Physics
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7614
Email: welchp@hsu.edu
Patrick Wempe
Professor of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5198
HSU Box: 7552
Email: wempep@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210G
Tricia Wempe
Education Specialist/Counselor Talent Search
Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5309
HSU Box: 7574
Email: wempet@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 108
Emily A Wetzlar
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7554
Email: wetzlae@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102
Penny Whelchel
Asstistant Professor Family Consumer Sciences/Director Dietetics Specialization
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5542
HSU Box: 7510
Email: whelchp@hsu.edu
Office: Proctor 201
Regina White
Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5302
HSU Box: 7801
Email: whiter@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 302A
Charlotte White-Wright
Chair, Associate Professor of Advanced Instructional Studies & Master of Teaching Coordinator
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5160
HSU Box: 7770
Email: wrightc@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 241
Jim Wilhelm
Information Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5087
HSU Box: 7732
Email: wilhelj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 128
Belford Williams
Student Services
Residence Life
Phone Number: 870-230-5937
HSU Box: 7533
Email: williabe@hsu.edu
Office: Residence Life
Gene Williams
Instructor/Science Specialist
STEM Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5031
HSU Box: 7663
Email: williao@hsu.edu
Office: Ross House
Stephanie Williams
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: willias@hsu.edu
Violet Williams
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7533
Email: williav@hsu.edu
Paul Williamson
Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5119
HSU Box: 7854
Email: williaw@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301G
Presley Wittenburg
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: wittenp@hsu.edu
Cyrus Wittig
Graduate Assistant
Athletics Staff
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: wittigc@hsu.edu
Melanie Wofford
McNair Scholars Assistant Coordinator
McNair Scholars
Phone Number: 870-230-5333
HSU Box: 7711
Email: wofform@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards
Lacy Wolfe
Assistant Librarian/ Information Literacy
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5322
HSU Box: 7541
Email: wolfel@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Peggy Woodall
Associate Professor of Special Education
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5213
HSU Box: 7860
Email: woodalp@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 221
Ty Woodson
Lead Business Analyst
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5375
HSU Box: 7732
Email: woodsot@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 210
Dillon Word
Admission Counselor
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5440
HSU Box: 7560
Email: wordd@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 107
Fred Worth
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5079
HSU Box: 7783
Email: worthf@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111F
Amber Wright
Administrative Specialist III
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5378
HSU Box: 7803
Email: wrightam@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 114
Lisa Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: wrightl@hsu.edu
Beth Wyatt
Associate Professor of Reading
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5274
HSU Box: 7770
Email: wyatte@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 246
Rich Wyman
Instructor of Aviation and Chief Flight Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5418
HSU Box: 7611
Email: wymanr@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 145