Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: K

Milka Karanja
Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7734
Email: karanjm@hsu.edu
Rachel Kelley
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: kelleyr@hsu.edu
Don Kelly
Assistant Professor
Sociology, Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-6394
HSU Box: 7662
Email: kellyd@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 6394
Kris Keys
Remote Computer Technician
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5581
HSU Box: 7732
Email: keysk@hsu.edu
Office: Foster Hall 205
Haroon Khan
Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5241
HSU Box: 7864
Email: khanh@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201F
Penny Kinder
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5641
HSU Box: 7884
Email: kinderp@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 209A
Susie Kirk
Outreach and Instruction Assistant
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5307
HSU Box: 7541
Email: kirks@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 107D
Elaine Kneebone
General Counsel
Office of the Chancellor
Phone Number: 870-230-5820
HSU Box: 7744
Email: kneebone@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 309
Amanda O Korinihona
Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7553
Email: korinia@hsu.edu
Office: GAL11A