Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: K

Lewis Kanyiba
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5140
HSU Box: 7552
Email: kanyibl@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210B
Milka Karanja
Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7734
Email: karanjm@hsu.edu
Kayla Kastner
Graduate Assistant
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7823
Email: kastnek@hsu.edu
John Keeling
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: keelinj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210A
Namelelani Kekuewa
Administrative Specialist III
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: kekuewn@hsu.edu
Office: Meeks
Rachel Kelley
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: kelleyr@hsu.edu
Don Kelly
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-6394
HSU Box: 7662
Email: kellyd@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309B
Michael Kelly
Associate Professor and Chair of Counselor Education
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5216
HSU Box: 7692
Email: kellym@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 228
Sidney Kewak
Temporary Extra Help
Upward Bound
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: sk131904@reddies.hsu.edu
Kris Keys
Administrative Specialist II
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5036
HSU Box: 7733
Email: keysk@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 153
Haroon Khan
Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5241
HSU Box: 7864
Email: khanh@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201F
Penny Kinder
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5641
HSU Box: 7884
Email: kinderp@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 209A
Susie Kirk
Library Technician-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5307
HSU Box: 7541
Email: kirks@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Elaine Kneebone
Acting President
General Counsel
Phone Number: 870-230-5820
HSU Box: 7744
Email: kneebone@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 309
Holly Kyzer
Adjunct Faculty
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5542
HSU Box: 7510
Email: kyzerh@hsu.edu
Office: Proctor 201