Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: H

Brenda Hagerich
Assistant Director Student Support Services
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5474
HSU Box: 7603
Email: hagerib@hsu.edu
Office: Meir 107
Katja Hajdinjak
Graduate Assistant
Swimming
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: hajdink@hsu.edu
Alan Hall
Assistant Baseball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Men's Baseball
Phone Number: 870-230-5071
HSU Box:
Email: hallap@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 107
Tina Hall
Associate Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5348
HSU Box: 7823
Email: hallt@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 116D
Vikita Hardwrick
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5366
HSU Box: 7603
Email: hardwrv@hsu.edu
Office: Meirs 102B
Heather Harmon
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5036
HSU Box: 7733
Email: beckwih@hsu.edu
Office: RFA153
Diane Harper
Art
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7733
Email: harperd@hsu.edu
Jimmie Harper
Director/Associate Professor of Computer Science
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5039
HSU Box: 7883
Email: harperj@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 147
Jennifer Harrington
Education Specialist
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5602
HSU Box: 7574
Email: harrinj@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 101
Genell Harris
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7770
Email: harrisgh@hsu.edu
Ginger Harris
Student Health Services Nurse
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5102
HSU Box: 7620
Email: harrisg@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 102
Tiara Harris
Accountant I
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5132
HSU Box: 7531
Email: harristi@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Wanda Harris
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5406
HSU Box: 7603
Email: harrisw@hsu.edu
Office: Meier House
Judy Harrison
Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5278
HSU Box: 7770
Email: harrisj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 242
Leah Hasley
Instructor of Marketing
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5296
HSU Box: 7801
Email: hasleyl@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 211B
Hayden Hawk
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5522
HSU Box: 7821
Email: hawkh@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 109
Destiny Haygood
Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5231
HSU Box: 7553
Email: haygood@hsu.edu
Office: GAL11A
Stephanie Hebert
Education Specialist
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5605
HSU Box: 7574
Email: herberts@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 105
Doug Heffington
Assistant Professor of Geography; Director, Geography Program
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5280
HSU Box: 7643
Email: heffind@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201C
SGT Ron Heinz
Military Science Instructor
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5561
HSU Box: 7851
Email: heinzr@hsu.edu
Office: ROTC Building
Derek Hendricks
Graduate Assistant
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5095
HSU Box: 7722
Email: hendrid@hsu.edu
Office: FO330
William Henshaw
Professor of Theatre Arts
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5423
HSU Box: 7501
Email: henshaw@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 118
Karen Herrin
Cashier
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5127
HSU Box: 7531
Email: herrink@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Megan Hickerson
Professor of History and Master of Liberal Arts Director
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5250
HSU Box: 7581
Email: hickerm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 209G
Bill Higgins
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5019
HSU Box: 7672
Email: higginb@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 120
Heather Hill
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: hillh@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation Center 120
Kimberly Hill
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7803
Email: hillk@hsu.edu
Tina Hill
Sodexo Controller
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5032
HSU Box: 7592
Email: tina.hill@sodexo.com
Office: Dining Hall
Bernadette Hinkle
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Finance & Administration
Phone Number: 870-230-5115
HSU Box: 7531
Email: hinkleb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 307
Donna Hogan
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5121
HSU Box: 7812
Email: hogand@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203
Troy Hogue
Director
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5012
HSU Box: 7611
Email: hoguet@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 143
Jennifer Holbrook
Director of Academic Technology and IT HelpDesk
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5275
HSU Box: 7732
Email: holbroj@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 204
Karen Hollis
Administrative Specialist III
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5358
HSU Box: 7790
Email: hollisk@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 211
Nathan Holloway
Administrative Specialist II
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5456
HSU Box: 7673
Email: hollown@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 137
Teresa Holsclaw
Instructor of Advanced Instructional Studies
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5652
HSU Box: 7770
Email: holsclt@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 231
Greg Holsworth
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5523
HSU Box:
Email: holswog@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 112
Chanda Hooten
Student-Athlete Academic Success Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5295
HSU Box: 7722
Email: hootenc@hsu.edu
Office: Cabe Center 102
Cody Hooten
Head Baseball Coach
Men's Baseball
Phone Number: 870-230-5071
HSU Box: 7630
Email: hootencj@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 105C
Jim Hope
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: hopej@hsu.edu
Larry Hopkins
Adjunct Faculty
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
HSU Box: 7774
Email: hopkinl@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 229
Margaret Hoskins
Professor of Accounting
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5345
HSU Box: 7801
Email: hoskins@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 317B
Donna House
Adjunct Faculty
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7621
Email: housed@hsu.edu
Office: EDC
Syleshia House
Administrative Specialist III
General Counsel
Phone Number: 870-230-5125
HSU Box: 7744
Email: houses@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 311
Stacey Howard
Assistant Director of Foundation and Development Services
Foundation
Phone Number: 870-230-5344
HSU Box: 7550
Email: howards@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman
Brittany Hubbard
Administrative Specialist III
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5381
HSU Box: 7560
Email: hubbarb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 103A
Ronald Hughes
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: hughesr@hsu.edu
James Hunt
Interim Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-230-5134
HSU Box: 7530
Email: huntj@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 310
Kimberly Hunter
Library Tech-Interlibrary Loan
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5041
HSU Box: 7541
Email: hunterk@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Glenda Hyer
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5205
HSU Box: 7770
Email: hyerg@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 222