Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Alan Hall
Assistant Baseball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5071
Email: hallap@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 107
Tim Hall
Assistant Director
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5604
Email: hallti@hsu.edu
Tina Hall
Vice Chancellor of Advancement
Advancement
Phone Number: 870-230-5348
Email: hallt@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman House 202
Shelly Halter
Director
Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-345-3554
Email: halters@hsu.edu
Kristen Hamilton
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5575
Email: dempsek@hsu.edu
Bridgette Hardage
Education Specialist
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5453
Email: hardageb@hsu.edu
Vikita Hardwrick
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5366
Email: hardwrv@hsu.edu
Office: Meirs 102B
Jimmie Harper
Director/Associate Professor
Computer Engineering
Phone Number: 870-230-5039
Email: harperj@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 147
Wanda Harris
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5406
Email: harrisw@hsu.edu
Office: Meier House
Christina Harvey
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5467
Email: harveych@hsu.edu
Katrina Harvey
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
Email: harveyk@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210A
Leah Hasley
Faculty
Business, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
Phone Number: 870-230-5296
Email: haselyl@hsu.edu
Brannon Hatley
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5097
Email: hatleyb@hsu.edu
Courtlin Haygarth
Director of Athletic Communications
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5197
Email: haygarc@hsu.edu
Maurice Heade
Assistant Basketball Coach
Athletics
Email: headem@hsu.edu
Stephanie Hebert
Director
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5605
Email: heberts@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 135
Ron Heinz
Administrative Assistant
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5546
Email: heinzr@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 212
Karson Henry
Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5383
Email: henrykt@hsu.edu
Karen Herrin
Cashier
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5127
Email: herrink@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Bill Higgins
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5019
Email: higginb@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 120
Shelia Hollis
Administrative Specialist II
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
Email: holliss@hsu.edu
Office: 210K
Greg Holsworth
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5523
Email: holswog@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 112
William Holt
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5097
Email: holtw@hsu.edu
Chanda Hooten
University Registrar
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5501
Email: hootenc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 110B
Cody Hooten
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5071
Email: hootencj@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 105C
Stacey Howard
Director of Advancement Services
Advancement
Phone Number: 870-230-5344
Email: howards@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman
Shane Huneycutt
Director
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5716
Email: huneycutts@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111C
Kimberly Hunter
Library Tech-Interlibrary Loan
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5041
Email: hunterk@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Glenda Hyer
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5205
Email: hyerg@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 222