Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: R

Ricki Rebollar
Head Cheer and Pom Coach
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5289
HSU Box: 7553
Email: spiritsquads@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison Center D115
Ricki Reboller
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5289
HSU Box: 7553
Email: rebollr@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison Center D115
Rob Redding
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5069
HSU Box: 7630
Email: reddinr@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 134
Markum Reed
Associate Professor of Data Analytics
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5301
HSU Box: 7801
Email: reedml@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 211A
Cathy Reynolds
Nursing Office Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5015
HSU Box: 7803
Email: reynolds@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 101
Malcolm Rigsby
Associate Professor of Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice; Coordinator of Criminal Justice
Sociolog
Phone Number: 870-230-5143
HSU Box: 7662
Email: rigsbym@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309E
Alan Robinette
Circulation Day Coordinator
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5050
HSU Box: 7541
Email: robinea@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 104
David Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Finance
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5018
HSU Box: 7801
Email: rodrigd@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 213B
Katrina Rogers
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Specialist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5188
HSU Box: 7541
Email: rogersk@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 107A
Tiffany Rogers
Executive Director, HSU - Hot Springs
Academic Affairs
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: rogerst@hsu.edu
Office: Landmark Hot Springs
Chantel Rogier
Graduate Assistant
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7552
Email: rogierc@hsu.edu
Charles Rook
Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5396
HSU Box: 7611
Email: rookc@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 141
Nikki Rucks
Education Specialist / Counselor EOC
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5603
HSU Box: 7574
Email: rucksd@hsu.edu
Office: HS101
Terry Rugeley
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5131
HSU Box: 7793
Email: rugelet@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 103H
Lynlee Russell
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: russell@hsu.edu
Mark Rutledge
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5193
HSU Box: 7630
Email: rutledm@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108D