Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: R

Rob Redding
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5069
HSU Box: 7630
Email: reddinr@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 134
Markum Reed
Associate Professor of Data Analytics
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5301
HSU Box: 7801
Email: reedml@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 211A
Kailey Reese
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5503
HSU Box: 7560
Email: reesek@hsu.edu
Office: Womack
Cathy Reynolds
Nursing Office Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5015
HSU Box: 7803
Email: reynolds@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 101
Malcolm Rigsby
Associate Professor of Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice; Coordinator of Criminal Justice
Sociolog
Phone Number: 870-230-5143
HSU Box: 7662
Email: rigsbym@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309E
Alan Robinette
Circulation Day Coordinator
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5050
HSU Box: 7541
Email: robinea@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 104
David Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Finance
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5018
HSU Box: 7801
Email: rodrigd@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 213B
Katrina Rogers
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Specialist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5188
HSU Box: 7541
Email: rogersk@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 107A
Tiffany Rogers
Executive Director, HSU Academic Initiatives
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-830-3953
HSU Box:
Email: rogerst@hsu.edu
Office: National Park College
Chantel Rogier
Graduate Assistant
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7552
Email: rogierc@hsu.edu
Charles Rook
Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5396
HSU Box: 7611
Email: rookc@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 141
Terry Rugeley
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5131
HSU Box: 7793
Email: rugelet@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 103H
Lynlee Russell
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: russell@hsu.edu
Mark Rutledge
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5193
HSU Box: 7630
Email: rutledm@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108D