Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: D

Lisa Daniels
Visiting Associate Professor
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: daniell@hsu.edu
Mindy Daniels
Cashier
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5110
HSU Box: 7531
Email: danielm@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Wanda Dardenne
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5405
HSU Box: 7790
Email: dardenw@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 217
Veni Dasari
Developer for Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5044
HSU Box: 7732
Email: dasariv@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 209
Anna Davis
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: davisann@hsu.edu
Christi Davis
Purchasing Technician
Purchasing
Phone Number: 870-230-5116
HSU Box: 7894
Email: davisc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Dontisha Davis
Graduate Assistant
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7770
Email: davisd@hsu.edu
Jennifer Dawes
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5149
HSU Box: 7673
Email: dawesj@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 215
Charity Dawson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5508
HSU Box: 7803
Email: dawsonc@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 113
Sandy Denning
Administrative Specialist II
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5090
HSU Box: 7531
Email: dennins@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 302C
Carmella Dickerson
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5128
HSU Box: 7534
Email: dickerc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Charles Dickerson Jr
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: dickercf@hsu.edu
Office: Meeks
Austin Diemer
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: diemera@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation Center 120
Cindy Dillavou
Administrative Specialist II
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5102
HSU Box: 7740
Email: dillavc@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 102
Rick Dimond
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5016
HSU Box: 7522
Email: dimondr@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 121
Allison Divine
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7803
Email: divinea@hsu.edu
Ashlee Dixon
College Readiness Coach
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5386
HSU Box: 7560
Email: dixona@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger 144
Brittany Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: dixonb@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 103J
Tanya Dixon
Foundation Administrator
Foundation
Phone Number: 870-230-5347
HSU Box: 7550
Email: dixont@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman
Emily Doss
Administrative Specialist I
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5564
HSU Box: 7623
Email: yorke@hsu.edu
Office: Bowen
Brenda Driggers
Administrative Specialist II
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5855
HSU Box: 7510
Email: driggeb@hsu.edu
Office: Proctor Hall
Brenda Driggers
Administrative Specialist
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5267
HSU Box: 7790
Email: driggeb@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 218
James Duke
Instructor and Physics Lab Manager
Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5006
HSU Box: 7614
Email: dukej@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 129
Randy Duncan
Professor of Communications
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5042
HSU Box: 7834
Email: duncanr@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 213
Vincent Dunlap
Associate Professor of Chemistry & Assistant Dean Ellis College
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5871
HSU Box: 7651
Email: dunlapv@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 309A
Kris Dunn
Director of Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: dunnk@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation Center 120
Maryjane Dunn-Whitener
Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5268
HSU Box: 7751
Email: dunnwhm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 135
Jessica Durand
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: durandj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210A
Margo Duvall
Assistant Professor of Photography
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5207
HSU Box: 7733
Email: duvallm@hsu.edu
Office: Art Annex