Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: B

Brian Bagwell
Library Project-Program Specialist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5130
HSU Box: 7541
Email: bagwelb@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 107
Amber Bailey
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5503
HSU Box: 7560
Email: baileyan@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 107
Eric Bailey
Instructor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5261
HSU Box: 7673
Email: baileye@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 138
Michelle Baker
Director of The STEM Center
STEM Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5417
HSU Box: 7663
Email: johnsotm@hsu.edu
Office: Ross
Stephanie Barron
Associate Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5519
HSU Box: 7791
Email: barrons@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 128
Terry Bateman
Associate Professor of Chemistry/Director of Research
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5306
HSU Box: 7651
Email: batemat@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 307
Cheryl Bates
Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5253
HSU Box: 7671
Email: batesc@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 125
Jill Batson
Instructor of English and Business
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5169
HSU Box: 7840
Email: batsonj@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 129
Claudia Beach
Professor of Theatre Arts
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5037
HSU Box: 7654
Email: beachcl@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 119
Reynolds Beckham
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: beckhar@hsu.edu
Heather Beckwith
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5036
HSU Box: 7733
Email: beckwih@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 153
Steven Becraft
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5412
HSU Box: 7513
Email: becrafs@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 215
Marck Beggs
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5272
HSU Box: 7601
Email: beggsm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 136
Charles Behringer
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: behrind@hsu.edu
Nancy Behringer
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: behrinn@hsu.edu
Rafael Bejarano
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5180
HSU Box: 7590
Email: bejarar@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301C
Carolyn Bell
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: bellcs@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210A
Jeremy Bell
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7770
Email: bellwj@hsu.edu
Jordan Bell
Accountant I
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5124
HSU Box: 7531
Email: bellja@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Emilie Beltzer
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5341
HSU Box: 7753
Email: beltzee@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301
Kristen Benjamin
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5607
HSU Box: 7614
Email: benjamk@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 213
Brandie Benton
Associate Provost for Enrollment and Admissions
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5203
HSU Box: 7560
Email: bentonb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 104
Don Benton
Adjunct Faculty
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5353
HSU Box: 7790
Email: bentond@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 252
Ivan Birch
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-5373
HSU Box: 7893
Email: birchi@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309C
Paulette Blacknall
Temporary Extra Help
Educational Renewal Zone Partnership
Phone Number: 870-230-5476
HSU Box: 7820
Email: blacknp@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House
Judy Blackwood
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5274
HSU Box: 7770
Email: blackwj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 249
Jacob Bland
Director of Information Technology Infrastructure
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5460
HSU Box: 7732
Email: blandj@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 221
Alan Blaylock
Associate Professor of Finance
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5924
HSU Box: 7801
Email: blayloc@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 320
Deann Bliss
Temporary Extra Help
Upward Bound
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: cc122306@reddies.hsu.edu
Angela Boswell
Dean of Ellis College
Ellis College of Arts and Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5249
HSU Box: 7600
Email: boswela@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 113
Gary Bouse
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Phone Number: 870-230-5518
HSU Box: 7540
Email: bouseg@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman 103
Millie Bowden
Administrative Specialist II
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5230
HSU Box: 7793
Email: bowdenm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201B
Matthew Bowman
Associate Professor of History
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5355
HSU Box: 7842
Email: bowmanm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 209F
Aaron Boyer
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: boyera@hsu.edu
Office: Meeks
Jennifer Boyett
Vice President for University Advancement
University Advancement
Phone Number: 870-230-5401
HSU Box: 7891
Email: boyettj@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 307
Angie Bradshaw
Administrative Specialist III
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5161
HSU Box: 7630
Email: bradsha@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108L
Yvette Bragg
Administrative Analyst
Graduate School
Phone Number: 870-230-5126
HSU Box: 7802
Email: braggy@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210A
Pamela Branch
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: branchp@hsu.edu
Tara Bratton
Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: brattot@hsu.edu
Jarrod Bray
McNair Scholar Coordinator
McNair Scholars
Phone Number: 870-230-5100
HSU Box: 7711
Email: brayj@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards
Troy Bray
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5374
HSU Box: 7571
Email: brayt@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 106
Russ Breshears
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: bresher@hsu.edu
Karye Brockert
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: brockek@hsu.edu
Amanda Brooks
Temporary Extra Help
Upward Bound
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: reicha@hsu.edu
Katie Brown
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5559
HSU Box: 7722
Email: brownk@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 327
Quinn Brown
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5030
HSU Box: 7821
Email: brownq@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 109
Martha Bryant
Administrative Specialist III
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5402
HSU Box: 7823
Email: bryantm@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 116
Lisa Buck
Purchasing Specialist - Computer Services
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5146
HSU Box: 7732
Email: buckl@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 205
James Buckner
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5410
HSU Box: 7664
Email: bucknej@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 216
Jan Bullock
Administrative Specialist II
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
HSU Box: 7650
Email: bullocj@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science Building 121
Kristy Burgess
Administrative Specialist I
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5012
HSU Box: 7611
Email: burgesk@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science Building 135
Andrew Burt
Instructor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5276
HSU Box: 7652
Email: burta@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 114
Carrie Burt
Administrative Specialist II
Community Education Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5550
HSU Box: 7642
Email: burtc@hsu.edu
Office: Community Education Center
Emmy Butler
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: butlere@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210A