Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: P

Deepak Pant
Director of the Writing Center
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5283
HSU Box: 7673
Email: pantd@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 109
Sharon Paredes
Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5482
HSU Box: 7794
Email: paredes@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111J
Jiyoung Park
Assistant Professor of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5195
HSU Box: 7552
Email: parkj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210H
Brad Patterson
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs and Student Success
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5809
HSU Box: 7632
Email: bpatters@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison L110 A
Margarita Peraza-Rugeley
Associate Professor of Spanish
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5263
HSU Box: 7673
Email: perazaa@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 143
Don Peterson
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box:
Email: petersd@hsu.edu
Office: WE102A
Kristen Pettit
Staff Athletic Trainer
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5426
HSU Box: 7630
Email: pettitk@hsu.edu
Office: FAC139
Connie Phelps
Associate Professor and Chair, Family and Consumer Science
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5262
HSU Box: 7510
Email: phelpscs@hsu.edu
Office: Proctor 208
Sheri Phillips
Upward Bound Academic Advisor
Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-345-3627
HSU Box: 0000
Email: phillis@hsu.edu
Patricia Poblete
Assistant Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5287
HSU Box: 7673
Email: pobletp@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien139
Alexander Podguzov
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number: 870-230-5076
HSU Box: 7533
Email: podguza@hsu.edu
Office: WO102
Erin Poe
Education Specialist
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5578
HSU Box: 7594
Email: poee@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 102
Shaun Popp
Director of Bands
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5648
HSU Box: 7623
Email: popps@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison D203
Teresa Porter
Education Specialist Coordinator
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5704
HSU Box: 7574
Email: portert@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 110
Ashtyn Price
Administrative Specialist III
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5133
HSU Box: 7534
Email: pricea@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
John Price
Assistant Professor & Esports Director
Communication, Theatre Arts and Innovative Media
Phone Number: 870-230-5469
HSU Box: 7862
Email: pricej@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 216
Adrienne Prince
Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5293
HSU Box: 7553
Email: princea@hsu.edu
Office: GA115
Brandi Prince
Administrative Specialist II
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: princeb@hsu.edu
Office: 210M
Kaneil Purifoy
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7533
Email: purifok@hsu.edu