Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: A

Salina Ables
Administrative Specialist III
Ellis College of Arts and Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5320
HSU Box: 7600
Email: smithse@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 115
Christopher Adams
Accountant I
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5124
HSU Box: 7531
Email: adamsc@hsu.edu
Office: WO314
Corbie Adams
Admissions Counselor
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5387
HSU Box: 7560
Email: adamsco@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102A
Jane Adams
Professional Instructor of Accounting
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5310
HSU Box: 7801
Email: adamsj@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 319
Steve Adkison
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230- 5404
HSU Box: 7673
Email: sadkison@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 130
Ajay Aggarwal
Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5300
HSU Box: 7801
Email: aggarwa@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 318
Aneeq Ahmad
Professor and Chair Department of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5339
HSU Box: 7831
Email: ahmada@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301E
Edward Akoto
Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5331
HSU Box: 7660
Email: akotoe@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 317A
Eunice Akoto
Associate Professor Public Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5452
HSU Box: 7801
Email: akotov@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 213C
Jessica Allen
TK 20 Unit Administrator/Instructor
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5364
HSU Box: 7770
Email: allenj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 251
Andrew Almand
Assistant Professor of Accounting & Donald R Dodson Professorship
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5328
HSU Box: 7801
Email: almanda@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 321
Zina Al-Shukri
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7733
Email: alshukz@hsu.edu
Clayton Alspaw
Graduate Assistant
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 5334
HSU Box: 7621
Email: alspawc@hsu.edu
Office: EDC213
Jennifer Amox
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5560
HSU Box: 7733
Email: amoxj@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 129
Ken Angell
Library Technician - Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5506
HSU Box: 7541
Email: angellk@hsu.edu
Melanie Angell
Assistant Professor
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5088
HSU Box: 7673
Email: wilsonmd@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 103J
Alex Arce
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5474
HSU Box: 7603
Email: arcea@hsu.edu
Office: Meiers 103B
Jordan Argo
Web Content Manager
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5509
HSU Box: 7823
Email: argoj@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 116C
Tami Arnold
Student Health Services Nurse
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5102
HSU Box: 7740
Email: arnoldt@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 102
Karen Ashcraft
Administrative Specialist I
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
HSU Box: 7774
Email: ashcraft@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 229
Abigail Ashlock
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number: 5063
HSU Box: 7801
Email: ashloca@hsu.edu
Office: MO202
Clint Atchley
Professor, Chair of English and Director of Master Liberal Arts Program
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5276
HSU Box: 7256
Email: atchlec@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 114
Shelley Austin
Chair, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5379
HSU Box: 7803
Email: austins@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 102
Lisa Ayers
Administrative Specialist III
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5475
HSU Box: 7594
Email: ayresl@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 112