Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Steve Fellers
Director of Creative Services
Advancement
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5178
Email: fellers@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman House 106
Christopher Feltes
Assistant Professor of Marketing
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5500
Email: feltesc@hsu.edu
Jennifer Finley
Student Accounts Coordinator - VA Certifying Official
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5121
Email: finleyj@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
MSG Craig Flanagan
Instructor, Army (Active Duty)
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5042
Email: flanagc@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 213
CPT James Flowers
Assistant Professor, Army (Active Duty)
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5807
Email: flowersj@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 215
Eric Flowers
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Strategic Initiatives
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5809
Email: flowers@hsu.edu
Becky Freeman
College Health Nurse
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5825
Email: freemanr@hsu.edu
Scott Freeman
Director of Student Accounts
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-6113
Email: freemas@hsu.edu
Matthew Frye
Assistant Librarian/Bibliographic Resources and Electronic Services Librarian
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5322
Email: fryem@hsu.edu