Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: F

Darrel Farmer
Assistant Professor of Communication and Debate Coach
Communication, Theatre Arts and Innovative Media
Phone Number: 870-230-5264
HSU Box: 7852
Email: farmerd@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas House 216
Nathan Fayard
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: fayardn@hsu.edu
Office: MB
Steve Fellers
Creative Services Manager
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5178
HSU Box: 7823
Email: fellers@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman House 106
Jennifer Finley
Fiscal Support Analyst - Student Accounts
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5121
HSU Box: 7531
Email: finleyj@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Darla Fishback
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5283
HSU Box: 7673
Email: fishbad@hsu.edu
Office: MB109
Carrie Flora
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5383
HSU Box: 7803
Email: florac@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 103
Miranda Franco
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5382
HSU Box: 7803
Email: francom@hsu.edu
Office: NB108
Kayla Freeman
Graduate Assistant
Sociology and Human Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5240
HSU Box: 7824
Email: freemak@hsu.edu
Office: MB201G
Cindy Fuller
Associate Professor Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5951
HSU Box: 7680
Email: fullerc@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 212