Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: F

Darrel Farmer
Assistant Professor of Communication and Debate Coach
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5264
HSU Box: 7852
Email: farmerd@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas House 216
Nathan Fayard
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: fayardn@hsu.edu
Office: MB
Steve Fellers
Creative Services Manager
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5178
HSU Box: 7823
Email: fellers@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 113B
George Finkle
Senior Instructional Applications Administrator
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5513
HSU Box: 7732
Email: finkleg@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 206
Tommy Finley
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5157
HSU Box: 7713
Email: finleyt@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 201C
Darla Fishback
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5283
HSU Box: 7673
Email: fishbad@hsu.edu
Office: MB109
Rita Fleming
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Finance & Administration
Phone Number: 870-230-5061
HSU Box: 7804
Email: fleminr@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 308
Carrie Flora
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5383
HSU Box: 7803
Email: florac@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 103
Steven Flores
Adjunct Faculty
Music
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7672
Email: floress@hsu.edu
Office: RFA120
Miranda Franco
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5382
HSU Box: 7803
Email: francom@hsu.edu
Office: NB108
Stacey Frazier-Weeks
Administrative Analyst
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5620
HSU Box: 7534
Email: weekss@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Kayla Freeman
Graduate Assistant
Sociology and Human Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5240
HSU Box: 7824
Email: freemak@hsu.edu
Office: MB201G
Scott Freeman
Director of Student Accounts
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5113
HSU Box: 7531
Email: freemas@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Tiffani Fugate
Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science & Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5038
HSU Box: 7702
Email: fugatet@hsu.edu
Office: EV102
Cindy Fuller
Associate Professor Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5951
HSU Box: 7680
Email: fullerc@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 212