Admissions

Admissions Team

We’re happy to help you with any questions you have or to schedule your campus visit.

Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: admissions@hsu.edu
Phone: 1-800-228-7333 or 870-230-5028
Fax: 870-230-5066


Carrie Stanley
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Services & Admissions
Email: stanlec@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5203


Steven Garner

Steven Garner
Assistant Director of Admissions for Processing & Recruitment
Email: garners@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5491


Christopher Gardner
Assistant Director of Admissions for Experiences & Relations
Email: gardnec@hsu.edu
870-230-5047


Alijah Evans
College Readiness Coach
Email: evansa@hsu.edu
Phone:870-230-5246


Keya Thrower
Admissions Counselor
Email: throwerk@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5381


Gunner Hopman
Transfer Admissions Counselor & Promotions Specialist
Email: hopmang@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5387


Jasmine Skinner
Admissions Administrative Analyst
Email: skinnerj@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5138


Sarrah Cox
Admissions Operations Specialist
Email: millettes@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5440


Brenda Callaway
Admissions Operations Specialist
Email: callawb@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5526