Admissions

Admissions Team

We’re happy to help you with any questions you have or to schedule your campus visit. Call us at 1-800-228-7333 or 870-230-5028. You also can email Admissions or one of us personally.

Ashlee Dixon

Ashlee Dixon
Interim Director
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: dixona@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5203
Fax: 870-230-5066

Martinez

Kelci Martinez
Interim Associate Director
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: garzak@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5526
Fax: 870-230-5066

Carrie Stanley

Carrie Stanley
Transfer Admissions Coordinator and Communication Specialist
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: stanlec@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5109
Fax: 870-230-5066

Steven Garner

Steven Garner
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: garners@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5491
Fax: 870-230-5066

Kailey Reese

Kailey Reese
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: reesek@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5503
Fax: 870-230-5381

Tanishia Owens

Tanishia Owens
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: owenst@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5448
Fax: 870-230-5066

Caitlin Marley

Caitlin Marley
Guest Services Coordinator
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: rileyc@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5047
Fax: 870-230-5066

Brenda Callaway

Brenda Callaway
Administrative Specialist III
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: callawb@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5028
Fax: 870-230-5066

Kelly Savage

Kelly Savage
Administrative Specialist III
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: savagek@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5504
Fax: 870-230-5066

Ed Ortiz

Eduardo Ortiz
Admissions Operations/Processor Specialist
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: ortize@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5440
Fax: 870-230-5066

E'Lyse Thaxton

E'Lyse Thaxton
Marketing Manager
Office of Admissions
Box 7560
Email: thaxtoe@hsu.edu
870-230-5503
Fax 870-230-5066