Steering Committee

Angela Boswell
Co-Chair Steering Committee
boswela@hsu.edu
870-230-5249 
McBrien 209C
HSU Box 7754

Jennifer Holbrook
Co-Chair Steering Committee
holbroj@hsu.edu
870-230-5275
Education Center 116
HSU Box 7543

Wrenette Tedder
Assessment
tedderw@hsu.edu
870 230-5270
Womack 111
HSU Box 7580

Ginger Otwell
Research
otwellg@hsu.edu
870-230-5458
Womack 100A
HSU Box 7580

Pam Ligon
Student Services
ligonp@hsu.edu
870-230-5095
Garrison 221B
HSU Box 7722

Chad Fielding
Student Services
fieldic@hsu.edu
870-230-5420
Garrison 112
HSU Box 7553

Catherine Leach
Co-Chair, Strategic Planning
leach@hsu.edu
870-230-5025
Caplinger 149
HSU Box 7742

David Stoddard
Faculty, At-Large
stoddad@hsu.edu
870-230-5020
Russell Fine Arts 243
HSU Box 7792

Vikita Hardwrick
Co-Chair, Mission and Integrity
hardwrv@hsu.edu
870-230-5028
Foster 110B
HSU Box 7560

Michael Taylor
Co-Chair, Mission and Integrity
taylorm@hsu.edu
870-230-5182
Arkansas Hall 214
HSU Box 7502

Cathy Bell
Co-Chair, Preparing for the Future
bellc@hsu.edu
870-230-5124
Womack 314
HSU Box 7531

Sharon Gardner
Co-Chair, Student Learning and Effective Teaching
gardnes@hsu.edu
870-230-5134
Womack 302C
HSU Box 7530

Kenneth Taylor
Co-Chair, Student Learning and Effective Teaching
taylorke@hsu.edu
870-230-5321
Education Center 243
HSU Box 7602


Lea Ann Alexander
Co-Chair, Acquisition, Discovery, and Application of Knowledge
alexande@hsu.edu
870-230-5305
Huie Library 
HSU Box 7541

Vickie Faust
Co-Chair, Acquisition, Discovery, and Application of Knowledge
faustv@hsu.edu
870-230-5475
Foster 313A
HSU Box 7594

David Thomson
Co-Chair, Engagement and Service
thomsond@hsu.edu
870-230-5129
Sturgis 120
HSU Box 7684

Lonnie Jackson
Co-Chair, Engagement and Service
jacksol@hsu.edu
870-230-5224
Mooney 140A
HSU Box 7624

Vernon Miles
University Provost and Ex-Officio
vmiles@hsu.edu
870-230-5134
Womack 308
HSU Box 7530

 
 
 
Schedule a Campus Tour Request Information Apply Now
 
profiles

Matt is the director of economic development for Williamson County, Tennessee. He works to bring and maintain businesses into the county to create new jobs. Matt credits his education at Henderson and the Honors College, for preparing him for his career. “These days companies look for employees who can think for themselves, solve problems, communicate effectively, and work in teams. Every honors class I had at Henderson taught me how to do all four.”

Learn More...

Matt LargenBachelor of Arts - Psychology, 1977
 
 
 
 
Weather Icon
Javascript must be enabled to view the current weather conditions