2014 Alumni Board of Directors

Tyler Broyles ('07), President
Hot Springs, AR

Jeff Coventry ('02), President Elect
Arkadelphia, AR

Sandy Crawley ('78, '95), Past President
Arkadelphia, AR

Blake Campbell ('11)
Hot Springs, AR

Greg Clark ('77)
Elaine, AR

Sue Ehrgood ('73)
Arkadelphia, AR

Dr. Stanley Ellis ('98)
North Little Rock, AR

Dr. Walter Frazee ('74)
Hot Springs, AR

Dr. Alvin Futrell ('70)
Little Rock, AR

Tene Green ('01)
Rogers, AR

Curt Hays ('68)
Hot Springs, AR

Brittany Jackson ('06)
Arkadelphia, AR

Josh Jackson ('10, '13)
Arkadelphia, AR

Becky Jester ('69)
Gurdon, AR

Donald Kennedy ('80)
Texarkana, AR

Eddie Lamb ('92)
Hot Springs Village, AR

Susie Marks ('89)
Little Rock, AR

Shelbi Carpenter VanPelt ('07)
Conway, AR

Schedule a Campus Tour Request Information Apply Now

"A big ‘Thank You’ to Henderson State for every way it has benefitted my life."

Learn More...

Katie BarbareeBachelor of Arts - Communications, 2009
Weather Icon
Javascript must be enabled to view the current weather conditions