Faculty and Staff

Dr. Marc Miller, Dean
MO308
870-230-5377
millermd@hsu.edu

Ms. Crystal Campbell
Administrative Assistant III to the Dean
MO308
870-230-5377
campbec@hsu.edu

Dr. Nathan Campbell, Associate Dean
MO309
870-230-5380
campben@hsu.edu

Ms. Tamara Horn
Administrative Assistant II to the Associate Dean
MO309
870-230-5377
hornt@hsu.edu

Ms. Jennifer Sigman
Director, Center for Student Excellence
MO202
870-230-5063
sigmanj@hsu.edu

Dr. Ajay Aggarwal
Professor of Management
MO318
870-230-5300
aggarwa@hsu.edu

Dr. Edward Akoto
Assistant Professor of Management
MO319
870-230-5331
akotoe@hsu.edu

Dr. Eunice V. Akoto
Assistant Professor of Public Management
MO211B
870-230-5452
akotov@hsu.edu

Dr. Andrew D. Almand
Donald R. Dodson Assistant Professor of Accounting
870-230-5328
almanda@hsu.edu

Ms. Jill Batson
Instructor of Business
MB129
870-230-5169
batsonj@hsu.edu

Dr. Alan Blaylock
Associate Professor of Finance, CFA, CTP
MO321
870-230-5924
blayloc@hsu.edu

Dr. Victor Claar
Professor of Economics
MO213B
870-230-5457
claarv@hsu.edu

Ms. Renae Clark
Associate Professor of Business
MO213
870-230-5303
clarkr@hsu.edu

Ms. Debbie Francis
Instructor of Marketing
MO211A
870-230-5296
francidj@hsu.edu


Mr. John Greene
Assistant Professor of Business
MO311
870-230-5065
greenej@hsu.edu


Ms. Kelli Hernandez
Instructor of Management
MO302A
870-230-5302
hernank@hsu.edu


Dr. Lonnie Jackson
Assistant Professor of Management
MO316
870-230-5311
jacksol@hsu.edu


Ms. Lisa Massey
Instructor of Accounting
MO311
870-230-5346
masseyl@hsu.edu


Dr. David Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Finance
MO302B
870-230-5018
rodrigd@hsu.edu


Dr. Michael Watters
Professor of Accounting
MO320
870-230-5345
watterm@hsu.edu


Dr. Jennifer Zarzosa
Assistant Professor of Marketing
MO315
870-230-5500
zarzosj@hsu.edu

Associate Faculty

Ms. Tara Bratton
brattot@hsu.edu

Mr. Brandon Horvath
horvatb@hsu.edu

Dr. Margaret Hoskins
hoskins@hsu.edu

Mr. Matthew Schultz
schoulml@hsu.edu

Ms. Doris Wright
wrightd@hsu.edu

Ms. Launa Faulkner
faulknl@hsu.edu

Mr. Chris Turnage
turnagc@hsu.edu