Social Science Faculty

. John Graves

Dr. John Graves, Chair. Professor of History. Modern America, Southern, Arkansas

gravesj@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7793; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5248

Dr. Martin Halpern

Dr. Martin Halpern. Professor of History. Modern America, Labor

halpern@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7842; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5355

Dr. Martin James

Dr. Martin James. Professor of Political Science

jamesm@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7511; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5298

Dr. Haroon Khan

Dr. Haroon Khan. Professor of Political Science

khanh@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7864; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5241

Dr. Stuart Shaw

Dr. Stuart Shaw. Professor of Geography                                          

shaws@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7643; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5280

Dr. Daniel Kendie

Dr. Daniel Kendie. Professor of History. Middle East History, African History, Russian History and Philosophy.

kendied@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7674; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5428

Dr. Angela Boswell.

Dr. Angela Boswell. Professor of History. Early U.S. History, Southern History, and Women's History.

 

Faculty page

boswela@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 5249; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5249

Dr. Steve Carter.

Dr. Steve Carter. Associate Professor of History. Modern Europe and Germany.

carters@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 5543; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5543

Dr. Larry Monette.

Dr. Larry Monette. Associate Professor of Political Science.

monettl@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7824; Arkadelphia, AR 71999
(870)230-5240

Dr. Megan Hickerson.

Dr. Megan Hickerson. Associate Professor. Medieval and Early Modern Europe, European Women's History.

hickerm@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7581; Arkadelphia, AR  71999
(870)230-5250

Dr. Matthew Gross

Dr. Matthew Gross, Assistant Professor of Political Science

grossm@hsu.edu

1100 Henderson Street, HSU Box 7562, Arkadelphia, AR  71999

870-230-5597

Mary Jane Cooper

Mary Jane Cooper

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7824; Arkadelphia, AR 71999

                                                                                              

Thomas Freeman

Thomas Freeman

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7793; Arkadelphia, AR 71999                                                                                                    
   

Millie Bowden.

Millie Bowden, Administrative Specialist

1100 Henderson Street; HSU Box 7793; Arkadelphia, AR 71999

                            

bowdenm@hsu.edu Millie Bowden                                  

 
 
 
 
Weather Icon
Javascript must be enabled to view the current weather conditions