Mathematics Faculty

 

 

 

 

Amy Benzi
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 103B
phone: (870) 230-5023
e-mail: amybenzi@yahoo.com

benzi

 

 

 

 

Wyatt Christian-Carpenter
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 103B
phone: (870) 230-5023 or (501) 760-6391
e-mail: wcarpenter@npcc.edu
Webpage

 

 

 

 

Debra Coventry
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111B
phone: (870) 230-5024
e-mail: coventd@hsu.edu
Webpage

coventry
durand

 

 

 

 

William Durand
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
office: Evans 103C
phone: (870) 230-5023
e-mail: durandw@hsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Eoff
Professor of Mathematics and Chair
office: Evans 102
phone: (870) 230-5038
e-mail: eoffc@hsu.edu

eoff
greene

 

 

 

 

John Greene
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111H
phone: (870) 230-5065
e-mail: greenej@hsu.edu
Webpage

 

 

 

 

Aaron Harford
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
office: Hickory House 107
phone: (870) 230-5716
e-mail: harfora@hsu.edu

Webpage

harford
helms

 

 

 

 

Betty Helms
Administrative Assistant
office: Evans 102
phone: (870) 230-5023
e-mail: helmsb@hsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Duane Jackson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111C
phone: (870) 230-5026
e-mail: jacksod@hsu.edu

jackson
lloyd

 

 

 

 

Michael Lloyd
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111A
phone: (870) 230-5021
e-mail: lloydm@hsu.edu
Webpage

 

 

 

 

Holly Morado
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111J
phone: (870) 230-5532
e-mail: moradoh@hsu.edu

morado
moyo

 

 

 

 

Lloyd Moyo
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111G
phone: (870) 230-5022
e-mail: moyol@hsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Leslie Shults
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111D
phone: (870) 230-5043
e-mail: shultsl@hsu.edu

worth

 

 

 

 

Fred Worth
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111F
phone: (870) 230-5079
e-mail: worthf@hsu.edu
Webpage

 

 

 

 

Meredith Wright
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111E
phone: (870) 230-5067
e-mail: wrightm@hsu.edu

wright
 
 
 
 
Weather Icon
Javascript must be enabled to view the current weather conditions