Mathematics Faculty

 

 

 

 

Wyatt Christian-Carpenter
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111D
phone: (870) 230-5043
e-mail: carpenw@hsu.edu
Webpage

 

 

 

 

Debra Coventry
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111B
phone: (870) 230-5024
e-mail: coventd@hsu.edu
Webpage

coventry
durand

 

 

 

 

William Durand
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
office: Evans 103C
phone: (870) 230-5531
e-mail: durandw@hsu.edu

 

 

Jimi Easterling
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 103B
phone: (870) 230-5531
email: je169283@reddies.hsu.edu

eoff

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Eoff
Professor of Mathematics and Chair
office: Evans 102
phone: (870) 230-5038
e-mail: eoffc@hsu.edu

 

 

 

 

John Greene
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111H
phone: (870) 230-5065
e-mail: greenej@hsu.edu
Webpage

greene
harford

 

 

 

 

Aaron Harford
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
office: Hickory House 107
phone: (870) 230-5716
e-mail: harfora@hsu.edu

Webpage

 

 

 

 

Betty Helms
Administrative Assistant
office: Evans 102
phone: (870) 230-5023
e-mail: helmsb@hsu.edu

helms
jackson

 

 

 

 

Duane Jackson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111C
phone: (870) 230-5026
e-mail: jacksod@hsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Michael Lloyd
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111A
phone: (870) 230-5021
e-mail: lloydm@hsu.edu
Webpage

lloyd
morado

 

 

 

 

Holly Morado
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111J
phone: (870) 230-5532
e-mail: moradoh@hsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Lloyd Moyo
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111G
phone: (870) 230-5022
e-mail: moyol@hsu.edu

moyo

 

 

 

Judy Wei
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 103B
phone: (870) 230-5531
email: yw143371@reddies.hsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Fred Worth
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111F
phone: (870) 230-5079
e-mail: worthf@hsu.edu
Webpage

worth
wright

 

 

 

 

Meredith Wright
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111E
phone: (870) 230-5067
e-mail: wrightm@hsu.edu

 
 
 
 
Weather Icon
Javascript must be enabled to view the current weather conditions