Bachelors Degrees > School of Business > Aviation

Aviation Faculty and Staff

 

 

Faculty

Department of Aviation
HSU Box 7611
(870) 230-5012 phone
(870) 230-5005 fax
aviation@hsu.edu 

Mr. Troy Hogue
Director
HSU Box 7611
(870)230-5012 phone
(870) 230-5005 fax 
hoguet@hsu.edu  

Dr. Jerry Robinson
Professor Emeritus
HSU Box 7611
(870)230-5012 phone
(870) 230-5005 fax 
robinsj@hsu.edu 

Mr. Richard Miller
HSU Box 7880
(870) 230-5393 phone
(870) 230-5005 fax
millerr@hsu.edu 

Mr. Jonathan Moss
HSU Box 7873
(870) 230-5396 phone
(870)230-5005 fax
mossj@hsu.edu 

Mr. Richard Wyman
HSU Box 7844
(870) 230-5418 phone
(870) 230-5005 fax
wymanr@hsu.edu  

Ms. Leslie Hayes
Department Secretary
HSU Box 7611
(870) 230-5012 phone
(870) 230-5005 fax
hayesl@hsu.edu 

Beverly Myers
Flight Training Center Secretary
HSU Box 7873
(870) 230-5585 phone
(870) 230-5005 fax
myersb@hsu.edu


 

Maintenance Staff

All maintenance staff can be reached at:

#2 Airport Rd.
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 230-1005 fax

Pat Helms
(870)230-5932 phone
helmsw@hsu.edu 

Kirk Warner
(870)230-5934 phone

Flight Instructors

All flight Instructors can be reached at:

#2 Airport Rd.
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 230-5584 phone

Nathan Bradshaw
Bryan Guilbeau
Nick Osborn
Nick Proctor
Max Kisselburg
Bryan Waddle
Grant Beahan
Val Ladrat
Phillip Murders
Tyler Huntsman
Joe Prieto
Lukas Nelson

 
 
 
 
Weather Icon
Javascript must be enabled to view the current weather conditions