Cadre and Offices

CADRE & OFFICES

TWO ROTC OFFICE LOCATIONS: Main Office at OBU and Recruiting Office at HSU

OUACHITA BAPTIST UNIVERSITY (Main Office)

Department of Military Science
410 Ouachita, Box 3654
Roy & Christine Sturgis Physical Education Center (SPEC) Room 303
624 North 8th Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71998

Phone: 870-245-4352 Fax: 870-245-4181

HENDERSON STATE UNIVERSITY (Recruiting Office)

Department of Military Science
1100 Henderson, Box 7851
Caplinger Airway Science, Room 204
Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001
Phone: 870-230-5915 FAX: 870-230-5914

 

LTC Willette Alston-Williams
Professor of Military Science University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Office: 870.575.8447

 retzloff

CPT Correy Retzloff
Officer in Charge
Office OBU:  870-245-4179

Duties: MS I Instructor, Recruiting retzloffc@obu.edu

 

hall

CPT David Hall
Instructor Military Science
Office HSU: 870-230-5915

Duties: MS IV Instructor halld@obu.edu

CPT Leonard

 

CPT Clint Leonard
Instructor Military Science Office
OBU: 870-245-4177
leonardc@obu.edu

SFC Daniel Barton
Instructor Military Science
OBU: 870-245-4176

Duties: MS III Instructor, Training bartond@obu.edu

DSCN0002

SSG Felisha Johnson
Instructor Military Science Office
870-245-4178

Duties: MS II Instructor, Supply johnsonf@obu.edu

10269439_10100320273318032_6915616015050449029_n

Mrs Jerusha “Mrs. J” Schofer
Administrative Specialist II 
870-245-4352
schofej@hsu.edu  schoferj@obu.edu