Mathematics and Statistics Faculty

Wyatt Carpenter, M.S.E.

Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111D
phone: (870) 230-5043
email: carpenw@hsu.edu
web page

Debra Coventry, Ph.D.


Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111B
phone: (870) 230-5024
email: coventd@hsu.edu

William Durand, Ed.D.


Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
office: Evans 103C
phone: (870) 230-5531
email: durandw@hsu.edu

Carolyn Eoff, Ph.D.

portrait of Carolyn Eoff
Professor of Mathematics and Chair
office: Evans 102
phone: (870) 230-5038
email: eoffc@hsu.edu

Greg Fulton, M.S.E.

Greg Fulton
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 103B
phone: (870) 230-5531
email: TBA

Duane Jackson, Ph.D.

portrait of Duane Jackson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111C
phone: (870) 230-5026
email: jacksod@hsu.edu

Michael Lloyd, Ph.D.

portrait of Michael Lloyd
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111A
phone: (870) 230-5021
email: lloydm@hsu.edu
web page

Holly Morado, M.A.

portrait of Holly Morado
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111J
phone: (870) 230-5532
email: moradoh@hsu.edu

Lloyd Moyo, Ph.D.

portrait of Lloyd Moyo
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111G
phone: (870) 230-5022
email: moyol@hsu.edu

Sharon Paredes, M.S.E.

Sharon Paredes
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111J
phone: (870) 230-5482
email: paredes@hsu.edu

Regina Turner

Regina Turner
Administrative Specialist
office: Evans 102
phone: (870) 230-5023
email: turnerr@hsu.edu

Fred Worth, Ph.D.

portrait of Fred Worth
Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111F
phone: (870) 230-5079
email: worthf@hsu.edu
web page

Meredith Wright, M.A.

portrait of Meredith Wright
Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111E
phone: (870) 230-5067
email: wrightm@hsu.edu