Support Contact Informatoin

Canvas Username/Login and password
email: Canvas@hsu.edu or phone: 870.230.5846

Setting up your @reddies.hsu.edu student email account
HSU IT Support Portal:  http://help.hsu.edu/support/home
email:  PCSupport@hsu.edu or phone: 870.230.5678

Disability Resource Center
website:  http://www.hsu.edu/Provost/TRIO/Disability-resource-center.html
phone:  870.230.5475  email: ayresl@hsu.edu

Grammarly Edu
Account set up: instructions specific to Henderson
Login here:  https://www.grammarly.com/edu
Password reset:  https://grammarly.com/resetpassword
Support email:  support@grammarly.com

Huie Library
website:  http://library.hsu.edu/
phone:  870.230.5258

Clearing or refreshing your internet cache
website:  www.refreshyourcache.com/en/home/

MyHenderson
http://help.hsu.edu/support/home
email:  PCSupport@hsu.edu
phone: 870.230.5678

TK20 Technical Support
Contact:  Ms. Jessica Allen
Support email: TK20help@hsu.edu

The Reddie Writing Center
Contact:  Dr. Deepak Pant, Director
email:  pantd@hsu.edu
phone:  870.230.5434
website:  http://www.hsu.edu/writingcenter/

General eLearning information
Jacob Mills  millsj@hsu.edu or phone 870.230.5846
George Finkle  finkleg@hsu.edu or phone: 870.230.5513