Procedures Committee


  • Coordinates and oversees all Senate-related elections, including departmental and at-large elections for new senators, along with election of faculty of the annual excellence awards committees (research, service, and teaching).

Current Members

Beth Maxfield, Chair, Webmaster
Lacy Wolfe, Chair-Elect, Webmaster-Elect
David Stoddard
Shannon Clardy
Kristen Benjamin

Meeting Minutes