2017 Faculty Senate Officers

President

Megan Hickerson
Email: hickerm@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5250

President-Elect

Malcom Rigsby
Email: rigsbym@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5143

Secretary

Greg Gibson
Email: gibsonp@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5058

Representative to the Board of Trustees

Catherine Leach
Email: leach@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5025

Webmaster

David Bateman
Email: batemat@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5306

Webmaster-Elect

Lewis Kanyiba
Email: Kanyibl@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5140

Parliamentarian

TaLisha Givan
Email: givant@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5187

Representative to the Graduate Council

Carolyn Eoff
Email: eoffc@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5038

Representative to the Staff Senate

Tammie Townsend
Email: townset@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5435