Executive Committee


  • Responsible for formulation and review of the agenda.
  • Distribution of the agenda to faculty at-large prior to each Senate meeting (responsibility of committee chair).
  • Responsible for generating and disseminating the year-end report of the effectiveness of the Faculty Senate at the last regularly scheduled meeting of the year.
  • Determination of committee assignments for senators.

Current Members

Fred Worth, Chair

Malcolm Rigsby

Lewis Kanyiba

Rebecca Langley

Catherine Leach

Beth Maxfield

Emilie Beltzer

Meeting Minutes