2019 Faculty Senate Officers

President

Fred Worth
Email: worthf@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5079

President-Elect

Darrel Farmer
Email: farmerd@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5264

Secretary

Megan Hickerson
Email: hickerm@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5250

Representative to the Board of Trustees

Catherine Leach
Email: leach@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5025

Webmaster

Beth Maxfield
Email: maxfieb@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5058

Webmaster-Elect

Lacy Wolfe
Email: wolfel@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5322

Parliamentarian

Shelley Austin
Email: austins@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5379

Representative to the Graduate Council

Peggy Woodall
Email: woodalp@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5213

Representative to the Staff Senate

Cheryl Massey
Email: masseyc@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5055